Parish Finance Council

Parish Finance Council assists the pastor in the administration of parish temporal matters. An active, well-formed Parish Finance Council is a key element for promoting the financial health of a parish, assuring accountability and assisting the pastor with his temporal responsibilities. Every parish therefore is required to have a Parish Finance Council, both by adherence to the Code of Canon Law and by local norms issued by the diocesan bishop.  The Parish Finance Council meets regularly with specific agendas and has access to all the relevant financial information and policies of the parish.

The Saint Paul Parish Finance Council is represented by:

Beth George, President

Paul Beinlich

Tom Colston Jr.

Courtney Dietrich, Past President Home & School Association

Tricia Dever

Joseph Laubacher

Kathy Lesnak

Laurel Logsdon, School Representative

John Rambacher

Dominic Reolfi

Fr. John Keehner


Renee Kessler

Pete Olsen