Parish Council

A pastoral council is a consultative body in dioceses and parishes of the Roman Catholic Church that serves to advise the parish priest or bishop about pastoral issues.

The Parish Council at Saint Paul Parish is represented by:

Bill Benedetto

Nick Colston

Joseph Frangos

Joan Frank

Bill Keenan

Trevor Meyer

Kathleen Prasnal

Lisa Turgeon

Paula Warren