Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Catholic in Re...

3
4
5
6

Patriotic Rosa...

7

Sanctuary Cove...

8
9

Catholic in Re...

10
11
12
13

Patriotic Rosa...

14

Sanctuary Cove...

15
16

Catholic in Re...

17
18
19
20

Patriotic Rosa...

21

Sanctuary Cove...

22
23

Catholic in Re...

24
25

Vacation Bible...

26
27

Patriotic Rosa...

28

Sanctuary Cove...

29
30

Catholic in Re...

31
      

Saturday Jul 2, 2022

  • Catholic in Recovery

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    For more information please email [email protected]

Wednesday Jul 6, 2022

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

    Join us in the Church to pray for our troops and veterans

Thursday Jul 7, 2022

  • Sanctuary Cove Bible Study

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Group meets in the Church.  All are welcome!

Saturday Jul 9, 2022

  • Catholic in Recovery

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    For more information please email [email protected]

Wednesday Jul 13, 2022

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

    Join us in the Church to pray for our troops and veterans

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

  • Sanctuary Cove Bible Study

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Group meets in the Church.  All are welcome!

Saturday Jul 16, 2022

  • Catholic in Recovery

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    For more information please email [email protected]

Wednesday Jul 20, 2022

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

    Join us in the Church to pray for our troops and veterans

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

  • Sanctuary Cove Bible Study

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Group meets in the Church.  All are welcome!

Saturday Jul 23, 2022

  • Catholic in Recovery

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    For more information please email [email protected]

Monday Jul 25, 2022

  • Vacation Bible School

    Monday Jul 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    First Day of Vacation Bible School!  Runs Monday, July 25 through Friday, July 29.  Join the Fun!

Wednesday Jul 27, 2022

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

    Join us in the Church to pray for our troops and veterans

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

  • Sanctuary Cove Bible Study

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Group meets in the Church.  All are welcome!

Saturday Jul 30, 2022

  • Catholic in Recovery

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    For more information please email [email protected]